President:                                                       Hon. Secretary and Treasurer:
  D. H. Williams (Don) (F 61-64)                       D. F. Lord (David) (SH 60-65)



R.P. Calvin (Roy)
(SH 79-83)

Mrs C. Hunt (Claire)
(L 81-88)

Mrs S.J. Calvin (Sara)
(G 77-84)

A.T. Johnston (Andrew)
(G 68-73)

D.W. Davies (Darryl)
(FS 62-68)

A.D. Lord (Alastair)
(SH 90-95)

T.J.E. Doggett (James)
(SH 97-99)

D.E. Lyall (David)
(M 52-91)

J.M.W. Dunn (John)
(FS 64-69)

A.J.H. Reeve (Tony) 
(M 89-08)

A.J. Haile (Andy)
(F/SH 76-83)

M.N. Roberts (Mark)
(SH 93-95)

R. Hall (Richard)
(F 64-68)

A.J. Wills (Anthony)
(F 60-64)



R.P. Calvin (Roy)
(SH 79-83)

N.A. Halfpenny (Nigel)
(FN 62-67)

J.G. Craig (James)
(FN 75-82)

D.F. Lord (David)
(SH 60-65)

W.F. Gough (Bill)
(SH 51-56)



There is currently one vacant position on the Committee, if you are interested in being involved,
please contact the Secretary or any of the above members.

The next Committee Meeting will be held in the Whitelaw Building
at 11.00 a.m. on Saturday, 12th March, 2011.

The AGM and St. Beghians’ Day will take place on Saturday 10th September 2011.

The St. Beghian Society,    St. Bees School,    St. Bees,    Cumbria,    CA27 0DS.
Tel: 01946 828093     Email: