President:                                             Hon. Secretary and Treasurer:

A.J. Wills (Anthony)
(F 60-64)

D. F. Lord (David)
(SH 60-65)



R.P. Calvin (Roy)
(SH 79-83)

R. Hall (Richard)
(F 64-68)

Mrs S.J. Calvin (Sara)
(G 77-84)

Mrs C. Hunt (Claire)
(L 81-88)

D.W. Davies (Darryl)
(FS 62-68)

A.T. Johnston (Andrew)
(G 68-73)

T.J.E. Doggett (James)
(SH 97-99)

A.D. Lord (Alastair)
(SH 90-95)

J.M.W. Dunn (John)
(FS 64-69)

D.E. Lyall (David)
(M 52-91)

A.P. Fox (Anthony)
(G 62-67)

A.J.H. Reeve (Tony) 
(M 89-08)

A.J. Haile (Andy)
(F/SH 76-83)

M.N. Roberts (Mark)
(SH 93-95)


R.P. Calvin (Roy)
(SH 79-83)

W.F. Gough (Bill)
(SH 51-56)

J.G. Craig (James)
(FN 75-82)

D.F. Lord (David)
(SH 60-65)

If you are interested in being involved,
please contact the Secretary or any of the above members.


The next Committee Meeting will be held in the Whitelaw Building
at 10.30 a.m. on Saturday, 3rd March, 2012.

Abbey Farm - Release of the Restrictive Covenant
Please note:- Following the last AGM, and at the request of Mr Donald Brownrigg (F 55-59), a meeting has been arranged for 9.30am, prior to the Committee meeting on the 3rd March 2012, regarding the Release of the Restrictive Covenant by the school.

The AGM and St. Beghians’ Day will take place on Saturday, 15th September, 2012.




The St. Beghian Society,    St. Bees School,    St. Bees,    Cumbria,    CA27 0DS.
         Tel: (01946) 828093