No. 190

OSB Logo The Old St Beghian
  January 2017




                               President:                                     Hon. Secretary and Treasurer:

D.R. Watson (Dacre)

(SH 56-62)

D. F. Lord (David)

(SH 60-65)



R.P. Calvin (Roy)

(SH 79-83)

R. Hall (Richard)

(F 64-68)

Mrs S.J. Calvin (Sara)

(G 77-84)

A.T. Johnston (Andrew)

(G 68-73)

D.W. Davies (Darryl)

(FS 62-68)

A.D. Lord (Alastair)

(SH 90-95)

T.J.E. Doggett (James)

(SH 97-99)

A.J.H. Reeve (Tony) 

(M 89-08)

J.M.W. Dunn (John)

(FS 64-69)

M.N. Roberts (Mark)

(SH 93-95)

A.P. Fox (Anthony)

(G 62-67)

A.J. Wills (Anthony)

(F 60-64)

A.J. Haile (Andy)

(F/SH 76-83)




R.P. Calvin (Roy)

(SH 79- 83)

N.A. Halfpenny (Nigel)

(FN 62-67)

J.G. Craig (James)

(FN 75-82)

D.F. Lord (David)

(SH 60-65)

If you are interested in being involved,

please contact the Secretary or any of the above members.




The St Beghian Society    
St Bees School,    St Bees,    Cumbria,    CA27 0DS

Tel: (01946) 828093     
Email:      Web:

                                                                  Facebook Logo