No. 203

OSB Logo The Old St Beghian
  July 2023



                                         President:                                            President-Elect:

R.C. Croft (Carter)
(FN 60-65)


                                         Treasurer:                                            Secretary:

D. F. Lord (David)
(SH 60-65)

P.J. Rumney (Pam)


R.P. Calvin (Roy)
(SH 79-83)

A.J. Haile (Andy)
(F/SH 76-83)

S.J. Calvin (Sara)
(G 77-84)

R. Hall (Richard)
(F 64-68)

L.M. Cox (Lucy)
(L 05-10)

A.T. Johnston (Andrew)
(G 68-73)

D.W. Davies (Darryl)
(FS 62-68)

A.D. Lord (Alastair)
(SH 90-95)

J.M.W. Dunn (John)
(FS 64-69)

M.N. Roberts (Mark)
(SH 93-95)

A.P. Fox (Anthony)
(G 62-67)



R.P. Calvin (Roy)
(SH 79-83)

N.A. Halfpenny (Nigel)
(FN 62-67)

J.G. Craig (James)
(FN 75-82)

D.F. Lord (David)
(SH 60-65)

If you are interested in being involved,
please contact the Secretary or any of the above members.




The St Beghian Society    
St Bees School,    St Bees,    Cumbria,    CA27 0DS

Tel: (01946) 828093     
Email:      Web:

                                                                    Facebook Logo